Welcome!

I enjoy writing.

And food.

And taking pictures of, talking about and trying all sorts of food!

But I like to try other new things too–from department store cosmetics to workout DVD’s, new restaurants to fitness classes, craft beers to fitness apparel. So…

Why not start a blog about it?

This is a place for me to voice my opinion, organize my thoughts and share my own personal suggestions on things that I myself have tried/eaten/experienced/suffered through.

In my opinion, life is most enjoyable when it’s about the little moments of pleasure, whether they last a few fleeting moments or linger on for days. These moments of happiness and what causes them should be documented and shared.

Leave a Reply

